Future doctors in multi-state cooperative program plan to practice medicine in Montana

6 September 2021

Thirty “WWAMI” Montana State University students received their white coats, following their first three weeks in medical school.

Washington, Wyoming, Alaska, Montana and Idaho: five states under a cooperative program with the University of Washington School of Medicine. Each year, 30 students join a cohort to learn, grow, and immerse themselves in Montana medicine.

Read More
Did you miss our previous article…

See Your Business Here!

Would you like to add your business to our site? It’s FREE! Please click the button now.